TDP Wins Andhra Pradesh's Nandyal By-Election by 27000 Votes

TDP Wins Andhra Pradesh's Nandyal By-Election by 27000 Votes

TDP Wins Andhra Pradesh's Nandyal By-Election by 27000 Votes

The TDP candidate bagged 97,076 votes while his rival polled 69,610. After all the rounds of the counting process, the Nandyal Bypoll election results will be out soon.

Speaking to media persons after his Telugu Desam Party (TDP) won Nandyal Assembly by-poll he said that Jagan, just like Dera chief, is "threatening the system". In anticipation of the general elections in 2019, both the TDP and the YSRCP tried every means to gain the trust of people of the state. "People have voted for TDP which represents good governance and development", said Bhuma Brahmananda Reddy. TDP snatched away Nandyal MLA Assembly seat from YSRCP with a thumping majority. This could mean that YSRCP candidate Silpa Chandra Mohan Reddy will be declared as the victor.

Sarahah uploading entire contacts book to their servers
In the privacy policy page, it has been stated specifically that if it plans to use your data, it will ask for consent. Most of the apps like Instagram and Facebook ask access for users contacts but they do so with a goal .

Donald Trump Pardons Sheriff Joe Arpaio
In defense of the move, the administration is citing Arpaio's long history of military and law enforcement service. Trump granted a Presidential pardon to Joe Arpaio , former Sheriff of Maricopa County , Arizona.

Sterling rescues City, then sees red
And after City grabbed the victor amid a frenetic finale, Kompany told Sky Sports: "It is absolute madness". It was Sterling's first Premier League red card in what was his 162nd appearance in the competition.

He thanked voters for extending support to YSR Congress despite what he said were threats and coercion from the ruling party. Voting for the Nandyal bypoll was held on August 23 through VVPAT Machines. YSRCP has been successfully ousted from the competition at Nandyal bye elections. The counting process for Nandyal By Election results will take place in 19 rounds on 14 tables. even at the end of the seventh round, TDP is leading with the majority of votes. The TDP, in a bid to win sympathy votes, fielded Bhuma Reddy's nephew Bhuma Brahmananda Reddy at the Nandyal seat. She also added peoples love is our strength.

"This is a clear vote for Nara Chandrababu Naidu's development agenda and a big no for Jagan mark of politics", said K Achennaidu, a minister in Naidu's cabinet in Amaravati.

Related news